News

Leveraging Emergency Response Network Coordination to Meet SRLs In Need: Legal Aid Society of Hawai’i Launches Text-to-Legal Services Pilot at COVID-19 Food Distribution Sites Across County (News 2020)

Hawaii
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 2:22pm

SRLN COVID-19 Best Practice Tip: Joining Existing Disaster Response Network Ensures Legal Service Integration and Resilience (News Story)

Florida
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 7:24am

SRLN COVID-19 Brief: Managing Document Notarization Requirements During COVID (News 2020)

Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:35am

SRLN COVID-19 Best Practice Tip: Produce Plain Language and Accessible Court Administrative Orders (News 2020)

Monday, May 18, 2020 - 10:12am

SRLN COVID-19 Brief: Alaska Courts and Attorneys Keep Probate Matters Moving (News 2020)

Alaska
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 8:02pm

Federal Funding Streams That Could Support Expanded Self-Help Services and Bolster Court COVID-19 Responses (News 2020)

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 7:09am

Reaching SRLs During COVID: Outreach Campaigns Leverage Social Media, Ad Spots, and Traditional Print to Ensure SRLs Know Self-Help Support Is Still Available (News 2020)

Monday, April 27, 2020 - 4:12pm

Roles Beyond Lawyers: Evaluation of the New York City Court Navigators Program (News 2017)

New York
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 9:15am

Limited Licensed Legal Technician Program (News 2017)

Washington
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 9:04am

Interactive story map shows hurricane impacts and Florida’s vulnerable populations (News 2017)

Florida
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 11:54am

Illinois Supreme Court Commission on Access to Justice Uses SRLN Maps for Statewide Strategic Planning (News 2017)

Illinois
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:46am

Video: What is a Court Self-Help Center? (CA 2017)

California
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:19am